Skip to main content
Memorial Union
Bookmark and Share

Event Services

MU, Room 217
Contact: Sheri Davis
T: 401.874.2214
F: 401.874.9104
E: reserve@etal.uri.edu
E: sdavis@uri.edu

Welcome to the Memorial Union Event Scheduling Office.
Whether it be a student, faculty, staff or community event,
we are here to ensure its success.
Arrow Conferences
Memorial Union Ballroom
Arrow Seminars, Workshops, Meetings
Arrow Banquets
Arrow Special Events and Celebrations
Arrow Fairs and Expos
Arrow Performances
Arrow Retail Vending or Promotions

 

For Non-University Events requiring housing, please contact
Conferences and Special Program Development (CSPD)
at 401.874.2170.



Upcoming Events


Events Calendars


URI Academic Calendar
URI Events Calendar
Athletics Events Calendar
Memorial Union's Events Calendar
Multicultural Center's Events Calendar
Diversity Calendar

Event Planning Quick Links


Reserving URI Venues
Student Event Advising Office
URI Conference Office

Audio Visual Assistance


MU Audio Visual
Classroom Media Assistance

Food And Beverage


Dominic Ferraro, URI Catering
401.874.9408
djferraro@mail.uri.edu

URI Dining
URI Catering Menu
Ryan's Center Catering Menu
URI Alcohol Policy
URI Catering Policy
URI Catering Waiver

Ronzios
Dee Gentile, Owner
401.782.8360

URI Safety Support


URI Police
Captain, John Carey
Mootumble@uri.edu

URI EMS

Safety And Risk


Cynthia A. Stanton
cynthia_stanton@mail.uri.edu
874-2591

Parking


URI Special Event Parking Passes
Kingston Campus Parking Map
Kingston Campus Access Map
Memorial Union Parking

URI Facilities


Control Center - Request Services
Lands & Grounds- Outdoor Requests

Publicity


Submit to URI Master Calendar
Request a Live Web Cast
Submit to The Good 5 Cent Cigar
Submit to MU Events Calendar
Reserve a Booth in the MU

Banners and Signage


Olavo Goncalves, Signage/Spec. Events
olavo@uri.edu
401-874-2733
URI Bookstore

Banner Locations at The Union